Baker Hughes Announces Dates for First Quarter 2024 Earnings Release and Webcast

March 14, 2024

HOUSTON and LONDON, March 14, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) will announce the results of the first quarter ending March 31, 2024, via press release at 5 p.m. Eastern Time (4 p.m. Central Time) on Tuesday, April 23, 2024. A webcast to discuss the results will be held Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time).

To access the webcast, listeners should visit the Baker Hughes website at: investors.bakerhughes.com. An archived version will be available on the website following the webcast.

About Baker Hughes:
Baker Hughes (NASDAQ: BKR) is an energy technology company that provides solutions to energy and industrial customers worldwide. Built on a century of experience and conducting business in over 120 countries, our innovative technologies and services are taking energy forward – making it safer, cleaner and more efficient for people and the planet. Visit us at bakerhughes.com.

For more information, please contact:

Investor Relations

Chase Mulvehill
+1 281-809-9088
investor.relations@bakerhughes.com

Media Relations

Thomas Millas
+1 346-415-0320
media.relations@bakerhughes.com

Share

[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_SOCIAL_ICONS]

Featured Articles

Upcoming Events

June 2024
July 2024
No event found!
Load More